Posted by: canthold | June 8, 2007

Hello Upgrade!

I’ve been having quite the upgrade adventure! One miscalulation and an easy process turned into little mess.

Check back in about a week or so and I should have everything back in working order. (I hope!)

I actually wrote a nice post about our town wanting to cut down our tree and it got “lost” somewhere during this whole hullabaloo. This just reminds me how technology is supposed to simplify our lives. I’m feeling so simple  right now, let me tell you!

Leave a Reply

Categories

