Posted by: canthold | September 27, 2007

Puppy Kisses

puppy-kisses.JPG

I couldn’t resist posting this photo. Mooch and I were out walking today when we ran into a woman who gave him a kiss. I didn’t notice the lipstick until much later. (Click on the photo to make it bigger.)

Nor could I resist posting these photos. This kind of spider is the one that builds a web across open spaces. (Which is the reason I walk with my arm in front of my face on certain paths.) This big one in particular set up shop over my BBQ. He’s about the size of a quarter, whereas normally, they’re around the size of a dime.

spider-1.JPGspider-2.JPGspider-3.JPG

Leave a Reply

Categories

