Posted by: canthold | November 8, 2007

The Pearl Collar – Revisited

The whole time I was writing that my cat is now wearing a collar she was sitting on my lap. I should have taken a picture because it would have been clear that what I was really trying to say is CONE. She’s wearing a cone around her neck. Now that I’ve had some sleep, a collar brings to mind a little rhinestone studded pretty thing. No, it’s not pretty. Pearl has been trying to figure out how to navigate through her life with a cone around her neck. And it’s not pretty. Nope. Not pretty.

If I get my act together, I’ll post a photo.

Oh, and the Humane Society finally called me back this morning.

Leave a Reply

Categories

