Posted by: canthold | January 10, 2008

He’s Sees You When…

My youngest daughter is very modest. She is only four – though she claims to be either five or six to anyone who asks. She does not like to change her clothes in front of anyone, even me. That’s okay. I respect her privacy.

The other day as she was about to change, she held her clothes to her chest and asked me, “Is there anywhere that Santa can’t see me?” I guess this whole “He sees you when you’re sleeping…” thing has her worried that Santa is watching her get dressed.

Pretty creepy.

Leave a Reply

Categories

