Posted by: canthold | March 10, 2008

Where Am I?

I’ve been remiss in my writing. I actually spent over an hour writing on Friday and never finished editing before posting. Never posted. THEN, all the news in it changed. So much for writing about current events!

I’m still sick/sick again. I’ve been coughing like a smoker and blowing science experiments out my nose. The congestion gives me vertigo if I sleep on the wrong side. I wake up in the middle of the night, roll over, then spin for about a half-hour, before going back to sleep. It’s incredibly annoying.

I’m on coffee so I need to go do something else besides sit still. I have a super long and thoughtful post that is aching to get out, though. Hopefully I will get to it in the next few days before I forget all about it. It’s based on that book I mentioned and the book is sitting on my desk to remind me.

Leave a Reply

Categories

