Posted by: canthold | February 25, 2010

Spring has Sprung

I woke up today with the doom of eminent vertigo. I finally took something before it turned into a full-blown case of the spins, but it means I’ll be tired all day and it hasn’t even begun yet.

My favorite antidote to the new problem is a little cup of Java. I needed to rinse out my grounds cup, the reason for which is going to take much too long to explain under the circumstances, but suffice it to say that when I removed the little cup to rinse it out, there was a dead spider underneath.

There is no doubt about it – spring has sprung.

Responses

  1. I’m sorry about the vertigo. And ewww on the spider.

    Although I’ll take those over the Texas-sized roaches we have here. I shriek like a girl when I see those.


Leave a Reply

Categories

