Posted by: canthold | July 26, 2010

Moving!

Location, location location!

I love WordPress, but I’m going to move my blog to back to Blogger. The reason is that it’s just easier to use and get to for me. I used to use it long time ago before I launched my own website. When I started that, I used the WordPress software, which I love. Since I couldn’t import my blog to Blogger when I said good-bye to my own site, I landed here. I still like WordPress, but logistically, it makes more sense to go back to the other spot.

I’m going to leave this here for the time being, but catch me at my other location for new posts. Thanks for reading!

http://cantholdertongue.blogspot.com/

~Carol

Leave a Reply

Categories

